91 Sheep Davis Rd Pembroke, NH 03275
LOCAL: (603) 228-8294
Shop
Customer Reviews
NICOLE'S GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
Local Pembroke, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with the flowers that I had ordered. I saw them at the wake and it was exactly as it appeared in the photo. The quality of the flowers and arrangement were perfect. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was searching local florists for a friend who is hospitalized. Loved the quick delivery! So I ordered. Within moments I received a phone call, unfortunately the one I picked out was a popular seller that day but they made a beautiful arrangement (I saw it while visiting in the hospital). And I received an email saying it was delivered. I was very impressed.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful Job! Thanks
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fast and easy online ordering process. Flowers were beautiful and on time. The gentleman that delivered them was very nice as well. Would highly recommend Nicole's Greenhouse.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Nicole's Greenhouse provided an exquisite arrangement for a new baby. I could not have been more please with their selection of flowers and the care that was put into the design of the arrangement. I would highly recommend them for your next choice in florists or to purchase something from afar to deliver to the hospital.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I did it all online- it was fast, easy and executed flawlessly. My sister-in-law loved the flowers- they were beautiful and as close to the pic online as it could have been. I was very pleased!
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was extremely impressed with Nicole's. The ordering process was easy, the flowers were delivered pretty quickly (I heard from the recipient before the delivery confirmation email even came through!). The flowers were beautiful and lasted over two weeks! And on top of that, the note I'd requested was handwritten, which I was not expecting, but really added a nice touch as these were sympathy flowers. Overall, a 5-star experience & I would definitely order from Nicole's again. Thank you for getting it right!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Every arrangement I have ordered from your store has far exceeded expectations and been absolutely awesome! You've earned a loyal customer from afar!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great fast service for a delivery to my mom in the Concord Hospital. And the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

the recipient was very pleased with what they received
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Customer service is unmatched. When the information I provided about a patient didn't match the hospital records. Nicole's worked with me to identify the correct patient in the correct room. They where a tremendous help.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My brother loved the plant and all of the staff remarked about how beautiful it was. Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great product, customers service, and delivery! Thank You!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amazing flowers. Truly a beautiful arrangement with a lot of thought put into it Customer service exceeded my expectations, I will definitely use Nicole's again, thank you so much!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers! Fresh and Colorful! will order again!!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Love my flowers they are still going strong and smelling good! Its been a week since my fiance bought this beautiful arrangement! Thank you Nicole's Greenhouse & florist!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thanks for putting the butterfly in the bouquet as requested. The family loved the remembrance too.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Initially I thought when ordering the prices for arrangements were a little high but after seeing what they delivered I changed my mind. Top notch and would order again. Big and original arrangement that my wife loved. Heathy and hearty flowers that lasted longer than other shops.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I would definitely recommend Nicole's Greenhouse. Beautiful flowers and excellent service!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I love to shop local and I always love going to Nicole's. They have beautiful plants (and Christmas trees!) and great prices. The website was easy to use and order through. Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy online ordering. Loved it. Thank you
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I 've done business with Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist a couple of times and they are outstanding ! Arrangements are just like the pictures and so lovely and the service is top's . Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The Spring Floral arrangement was just beautiful and I thoroughly have enjoyed it. The bird nest with little eggs was a nice touch. The tulips, daffodils, hyacinths, lilies and roses were just beautiful!! Absolutely loved it!! Great floral design!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Could not have asked for better service. I will certainly do business here again!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such Wonderful customer service did everything I asked for and more . Beautiful Thoughtful .
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such Wonderful customer service did everything I asked for and more . Beautiful Thoughtful .
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient was very happy with her flowers!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

excellent!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased. My flowers arrived very quickly and were lovely.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your flowers were beautiful and the service was great. Extremely pleased with everything.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect!!! The arrangement looked exactly as pictured ! All of the guests were raving as to how beautiful the flowers and the whole arrangement looked! Thank you so much for doing a great job. I will definitely order from you again!!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers i chose online weren't all available; the team called me and let me know and helped me make wonderful choices. great customer service! and a wonderful bouquet to brighten my niece's stay at Concord Hospital.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent an arrangement for my sister' funeral mass-from all reports it was very pretty-one of the best ones there! Service was excellent and your employee was courteous and helpful. I am expecting a picture of it soon but I know I will be pleased. Thanks.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service! Could not believe how quickly my order was processed and delivered. You will definitely be my go to florist hereafter.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service. Beautiful flowers!! Better than expected.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great, fast service. My sister in law was very happy with the beautiful vase of flowers she received. It was truly a beautiful bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service and awesome flowers. The flowers lasted for about 9 days. Definitely worth the money.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement that was sent to my Mother in law was so stunning. Even more beautiful than it appeared online. I will definitely use this FLORIST for all my needs. Thank you for a great representation of your business.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers where "WONDERFUL" More than I expected. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers where "WONDERFUL" More than I expected. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was a great experience. You help us with the flower delivery. Our friend was in the hospital, however, was released before the flowers could be delivered. You notified us and gave us the option of what to do and help get the flowers delivered to her at home. Thanks.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I received a flower arrangement for Mother's Day and wanted you to know that YOU DID NOT DISAPPOINT! It truly was the most beautiful bouquet ever. You do nice work!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I had waited until about 2 to order for someone's birthday who was in the hospital. You were able to get it there in time. Thank you very much! You also called me promptly about substituting some of the flowers and kept within the requested price. I recommend you and would use you again. Leslie
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! So happy with them. Thank u out very much.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Order was delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I want to express my thanks to you and your Beautiful arrangement! Considering it was a last minute request, I was very nervous of what would arrive. I was pleasantly surprised with the VERY Beautiful arrangement that was delivered to a co-workers spouse's funeral. I truly appreciate all you did to show her how much she means to us!! THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Extremely happy with the promptness of the delivery, and the very high quality of the arrangement and the accompanying teddy bear.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering from Nicole's was quick and easy ! My floral order was very much appreciated by the recipient which was delivered as ordered. Thank you for your service and I am keeping you in my address book for future orders !
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service and bouquet!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Service was as ordered - positive experience - thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

You all did a great job on very short notice. Thanks!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely arrangement. Quick delivery.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent delivery time! Thank you for making a delivery in my honor when I was not able to be present! You guys are much appreciated!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was happy to hear that the flowers had arrived earlier than expected and were beautiful. Family members were very pleased with the arrangement. I will order from Nicole's again.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were delivered on time and as described...the recipients were very happy!!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very happy with Nicole's. The flowers were excellent and the delivery service was terrific. Would readily use them again.
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers look exactly as they did on the website. Simply gorgeous!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The plant itself is absolutely beautiful grown, healthy and thriving wonderfully.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I've always been so pleased with this florist and greenhouse, I've been going to them since they opened, however I needed to share an experience that over joyed me. I had ordered flowers one day going out of state to my parents. I wanted a huge bouguet and when I went to my parents there were only 4 carnations in the arrangement I was sadden by this. BUT I stopped at Nicoles to let them know what the other company sent even showed a picture of it and with in 1 day I received a phone call from Nicole's that they were sending another basket of flowers from a different florist. My parents called in shock and sent me a picture and it was even more beautiful than I imagined. THANK YOU NICLOE'S for you're exceptional service, did not expect you to do that. Sincerely, Debbi Baird
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist went above and beyond to ensure my order was exactly what I was looking for. I had ordered the "Along Came a Spider" arrangement for an author client I am working with to help celebrate the launch of her children's book series whose main character is a spider, A.R.Achind. They called me to say they did not have the spider that was pictured online, as it is a Halloween arrangement, I told them to just make a nice arrangement without the spider. Within 30 minutes they called me back to say they dug through their supplies and found little plastic spiders and would that be OK with me. The arrangement turned out beautifully, flowers covered in plastic spiders and the author absolutely LOVED IT! Even the delivery guy said that everyone at the floral shop was searching high and low for anything that resembled a spider, to ensure that I would be happy with the order. Thank you Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist! www.sandismithauthor.com
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers to be sent to a family member's hospital room. They arrived promptly, and we heard that they outlasted all the other flowers that were sent! Thanks!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was beautiful . So many complimented it. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I personally have no idea as I sent them from Dubai, but my mother was very impressed and loved them. All the nurses commented on how nice they made her room smell, which made my Mom happy and proud. So they were a big hit. Thanks.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the service I received. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I would order from Nicole's Greenhouse again.
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service was excellent and my recipient was very pleased with their flowers. Thank you.
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the service. Well organized and efficient. Thanks!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers and vase choice were absolutely gorgeous and exceptional. Would request my daughter using Nicole's from now on. Thank You for the beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pembroke, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

NICOLE'S GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
91 Sheep Davis Rd
Pembroke, NH. 03275
Local: (603) 228-8294

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase